First position amongst all Army Public Schools in India in Class XII. 60 students achieved 10 CGPA in Class X CBSE Examination


APS BOLARUM LIST OF HOLIDAYS



S No Holidays Date Day of Week

1 Republic Day 26 Jan 2018 Tuesday
2 Maha Shivratri 14 Feb 2018 Wednesday
3 Holi 02 Mar 2018 Friday
4 Mahavir jayanthi 29 Mar 2018 Thursday
5 Good Friday 30 Mar 2018 Friday
6 Buddha Purnima 30 Apr 2018 Monday
7 Idu’l Fitr 16 Jun 2018 Saturday
8 Independence Day 15 Aug 2018 Wednesday
9 Idul Zuha (Bakrid) 22 Aug 2018 Wednesday
10 Muharram 21 Sep 2018 Friday
11 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02 Oct 2018 Tuesday
12 Dussehra 19 Oct 2018 Friday
13 Karaka Chaturthi 27 Oct 2018 Saturday
14 Diwali (Deepavali) 07 Nov 2018 Wednesday
15 Milad-Un-Nabi or id-E-Milad 21 Nov 2018 Wednesday
16 Guru Nanak’s Birthday 23 Nov 2018 Friday
17 Christmas Day 25 Dec 2018 Tuesday

SEVEN SPECIAL HOLIDAYS

S No Holidays Date Day of week
1 Makar Sankranti 15 Jan 2018 Monday
2 Varalakshmi Vratam 24 Aug 2018 Friday
3 Janmashtami 03 Sep 2018 Monday
4 Ganesh Chaturthi 13 Sep 2018 Thursday
5 Diwali (Govardhan Puja) 08 Nov 2018 Thursday
6 One Day after Annual Tech Inspection - -
7 One Day after Annual Sports / Cultural day - -
Summer Vacation : 01 May 18 to 19 Jun 2018
Autumn Break : 11 Oct 18 to 20 Oct 2018
Winter Break : 22 Dec 18 to 01 Jan 2019