## ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL BOLARUM LOCAL SCREENING BOARD HELD ON 30 JAN 2024 FOR THE SELECTION OF NON TEACHING & ADM STAFF

SER NO	CATEGORY	NAME OF SELECTED CANDIDATES	POSN
1	IT SUPERISOR	Mr DILLIP KUMAR BINDHANI	R-1
2	UDC	Ex Sub MANU KUMAR RAUL	R-1
3	COMPUTER LAB TECHNICIAN	Mr POTHARAJU VENKATA JAY KRISHNA RAMANA TEJA	R-1
		Mrs KALAGUNTA MADHURI	Reserve
4	RECEPTIONIST	Mrs CHILUKALA KOMAL RANI	R-1
		Mrs GUMMADELLI SRAVANTHI	Reserve
5	PARA MEDICS	Ex Sub ANIMALLA BALA BRAHMAM	R -1
		Mrs DASARI SARALATHA	R- 2
		Mrs K DHANALAXMI	Reserve
6	LIBRARIAN	Mrs SURYA N R	R-1
		Mr B BALAKRISHNA	Reserve
7	LDC	Mrs V ANITHA BOGI	R-1
		Mrs P GANESH MEENAKSHI	R-2
		AMILPUR KAVITHA	Reserve
8	LDC (Pre Primary)	Mrs B RADHA	R -1
		Mrs GAWKAR SABITHA	Reserve
9	SCIENCE	Mrs SRIRAM SRAVANTHI	R-1
	LAB ATTENDANT	Mrs JHANSI BALABHADRA	R-2
		Ms GORIPARTHI POOJITHA	Reserve -1
		Mr KANCHANAPALLY SHIVATEJA	Reserve -2